2017 OCA SCHEDULE
Jackpot # Jackpot Dates Location Status Tentative Sanc. Start Time
           
JP #1 Sunday, March 19 **Lazy D - Sapulpa Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
JP #2 Saturday, April 8 **Bridle Creek - Sperry Confirmed   12 & 2 pm
JP #3 Sunday, April 23 Lazy D - Sapulpa (Outside pen) Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
JP #4 Sunday, May 21 Lazy D - Sapulpa (Outside pen) Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
JP #5 Tuesday, May 30 Prague RUC Confirmed   6 & 8 pm
JP #6 Tuesday, June 13 Kellyville RUC Confirmed   6 & 8 pm
JP #7 Tuesday, June 27 Slick RUC Confirmed   6 & 8 pm
JP #8 Tuesday, July 18 Coweta RUC Confirmed   6 & 8 pm
JP #9 Tuesday, August 1 Beggs RUC Confirmed   6 & 8 pm
CANCELLED Sunday, September 17 Prague RUC Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
JP #10 Saturday, September 30 Lazy D - Sapulpa (Outside pen) Confirmed   12 & 2 pm
CANCELLED Friday, October 6 Kellyville RUC Confirmed   6 & 8 pm
JP #11 Sunday, October 22 **Lazy D - Sapulpa  Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
CANCELLED Saturday, November 4 Beggs RUC Confirmed   12 & 2 pm
JP #12 & 13 Sunday, November 12 **Lazy D - Sapulpa  Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
JP #14 & 15 Sunday, November 19 **Lazy D - Sapulpa  Confirmed   2 & 4 pm
** Has Building Fees ($7 per rider)